BuyCostumes Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At BuyCostumes
Shop Fangs and Teeth or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at BuyCostumes.

Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip

Includes: gold with diamonds tip teeth.
Average Rating:
1.75 out of 5
1.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
1 of 8(12%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip
Review 1 for Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nolamike
Gender:Male
Title: 

Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip

Date:February 10, 2012
"Unless these just happen to fit your teeth just right they will be very hard to wear. Hard plastic "gum" is not flexible at all. They are cheap enough to give them a shot, but it's a random shot as far as the fit is concerned."
Review 2 for Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LastPurchaseHere
Gender:Male
Date:October 22, 2010
"The only way to wear these is to pull all of your teeth first."
Review 3 for Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tdawn
Gender:Female
Age:26-35
Visit Frequency:only at Halloween
Title: 

waste of money

Date:October 22, 2010
"I did not like this item at all, it was not what i had hoped for. It was very uncomfortable and did not look real at all. It was a waste of my money."
Review 4 for Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaCase
Location:Tulsa, OK
Gender:Female
Age:26-35
Visit Frequency:yearly
Title: 

Diamond & Gold Pimp Grill

Date:September 22, 2010
"This Pimp Grill is just not a good buy. They are cheaply made, look like plastic and there is more gum to the Grill than teeth. It was so goofy looking, I returned the product. I went with the Big Daddy $ Pimp Gold Tooth. We will see how that works out when it arrives."
Review 5 for Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigeasy2600
Gender:Male
Date:September 22, 2010
"This product is not made well and I'm very disappointed."
Review 6 for Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pursegirl
Gender:Female
Title: 

Not a good purchase

Date:August 11, 2009
"the teeth were painful and did not stay in well at all. Very disappointed."
Review 7 for Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sheeners
Location:KC, KS
Gender:Female
Age:26-35
Visit Frequency:first time
Title: 

let me see ya grill

Date:August 18, 2008
"I got this item for a friend that is a obssesed with "grilz" She has wanted one for a long time(not a real one, but one just like this) We have been looking for one that will fit in her little mouth, and finally we have one.
Thanks so much!!!!
"
Review 8 for Grillz Gold Teeth With Diamond Tip
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: singinghwk
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:36-45
Visit Frequency:first time
Title: 

Not worth even the small cost

Date:November 5, 2007
"I bought this item for my costume, having seen other grillz at the stores here for $30! When I got it, I was SADLY disappointed, however. The mouthpiece is very hard and inflexible, which means it doesn't fit well at all, and even if you could have gotten it on, the teeth would have been down to your chin. My teeth only fit into the "gums" part of the mouthpiece, so that these wouldn't have looked like real teeth no matter WHAT I did.
This is a piece of junk, and not worth even the small price or the shipping to get it here. Don't waste your time."