BuyCostumes Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At BuyCostumes
Shop All Products or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)

Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)

Top off your dangerous dame's ensemble with the Sucker Punch Sweet Pea Wig (Adult), which features long dirty blonde locks with soft curls on the ends. Available in One Size Fits Most Adults. Includes: Wig. Does not include costume. We cannot accept wigs for return unless they are in their original packaging, unopened and sealed. Remember a wig cap (sold separately) to hold in your own hair. This is an officially licensed Sucker Punch product. Don't wig out—everything you need to have impressive tresses is here!
Average Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Review 1 for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jipsea
Gender:Female
Age:26-35
Visit Frequency:only at Halloween
Title: 

Good quality costume wig

Date:January 24, 2014
"After reviewing previous reviews, I expected the wig to be much lighter in color. It actually looks quite like the photo. And comfortable to wear."
Review 2 for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pandora123
Location:Ottawa, ON
Gender:Female
Age:36-45
Visit Frequency:only at Halloween
Title: 

Sexy Blonde for a night!

Date:October 31, 2011
"I wore this wig as part of a viking costume and it worked really well. It made for long blonde curls down my back and the helmet ended up covering the slightly unnatural part at the top of the wig.
This wig is of good quality and it arrived in a box which meant the curls and the styling of the wig were preserved when it arrived. After the evening, I did a little pick combing and twirling pieces around my fingers to reset the strands that had become a bit tangled (from people trying to play with it!).
The wig is blonder than it appears in this photo but having said that, it has many shades of blond in the wig giving it a more natural look. It's hard to say exactly but I would say it's 2-3 shades lighter in reality. I got this wig on sale so it was a little more affordable too."
Review 3 for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DissatisfiedSweetPea
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:18-25
Visit Frequency:yearly
Title: 

Don't purchase

Date:October 27, 2011
"This wig is entirely the wrong color. Instead of being a dark, dirty blonde as advertised in the photo and on the bix that the wig comes in, it is bright blonde with bright blonde, light blonde, and white/blonde highlights. It is entirely the wrong color and I am very dissappointed with this wig."
Review 4 for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Journeygirl
Gender:Female
Age:26-35
Visit Frequency:first time
Title: 

awesome wig!

Date:October 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"More than I expected. Love the feel and even the part in the wig looks like scalp--so real! Easy to pin in rolls to keep the shape and super cute/fun to wear!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TurnersAmanda
Gender:Female
Age:18-25
Title: 

This isn't the wig I was expecting...

Date:October 19, 2011
"The wig looks nothing like the picture. The wig is good quality and a great shiny, bright blonde... but it is not the picture advertised. If you're looking for a darker blonde wig, don't get this one."
Review 6 for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emily35
Gender:Female
Title: 

Wrong Color!!!

Date:October 14, 2011
"I was so excited to get this in the mail. But when I opened it, it was almost orange! Did I get the wrong product?? The tag said it was correct..."
Review 7 for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location:New york , NY
Gender:Female
Age:18-25
Visit Frequency:monthly
Title: 

Very cute.

Date:October 10, 2011
"fits well, looks exactly as on pic. sexy & fun."
Review 8 for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Azuze429
Gender:Female
Visit Frequency:first time
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:October 10, 2011
"The wig looks great and the curls are perfect. I can't wait to wear it on Halloween."
Review 9 for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monzterella
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Visit Frequency:first time
Title: 

awesome!

Date:October 7, 2011
"The quality of this wig (Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig ) is amazing, very realistic. Really full, super soft and shiny. Definitely worth the $$!
(Kinda makes me not wanna dump fake blood all over it!)
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sucker Punch - Sweet Pea Wig (Adult)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1